Alexander Scofield Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Arab, Alabama. Serving North Alabama
 
 
Alexander-Scofield Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep, Inc.
810 N Brindlee Mountain Parkway
Arab, AL 35016

Main Phone: (256) 586-6041
Toll Free: (888) 961-2886
Fax: (256) 586-1310
 
Sales Department
(256) 586-6041
Service & Parts Department
(256) 586-4823

Patrick Gross
patrick@alexander-scofield.com

Mike Still
mike@alexander-scofield.com

Bud Dorris
bud.dorris@yahoo.com

Service & Parts
alexanderservicedept@gmail.com

 
Management
(256) 586-6041
 

Billy King, General Manager
billy@alexander-scofield.com
billy@otelco.net

Eddie Miller, Sales Manager
1eddiemiller@gmail.com

Pam Moore, F & I Manager
pam@alexander-scofield.com

Sharon Cash, Office Manager
alexander@otelco.net

 
 
You may also submit general inquiries to us by filling out the contact form
 

Copyright (c) 2013
Alexander-Scofield Ford, Inc.
All Rights Reserved